ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO QUOROM NOTICE

The <u>Commission on People with Disabilities</u> Board was scheduled to meet on <u>February 21, 2019</u>				
(Name of Board)			(Date)	
at4:00 PM	at the <u>Room #14, Pot</u>	omac Building	but no quorum was present.	
(Time)	(Location)			
Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.				
\a 0	Alea No I		ماماره	
Signed:	Johnson	Date:	ماما ۱۱۹	
(SMC Administra	ative Staff Support)			
Signed: Church		Date:	2 21 19	
(Board Chair)				

RBB 7.29.15